Website Manager

Pictures will be Sunday 9/24. More information in the news.

Bay Area Sharks & Sharkettes

Contact Info

Bay Area Sharks & Sharkettes Board

President Jennifer Galipeault  jgalipeault@bayareasharks.com
Vice President Glenn Turner  glenn-turner@comcast.net 
Athletic Dir. John Carr  sculpturedearthinc@yahoo.com
Asst. Athletic Dir.  Tim Crain  tim.crain@me.com
Treasurer Cheryl Widner cwidner@bbandt.com
Secretary Sarah Edwards  jeff_sarah06@yahoo.com 
Drill Director Melanie Diaz  mcldiaz3@outlook.com
Cheer Director Sara Turner  sara-turner@comcast.net
Communication Rich Hamm  coachrichhamm@yahoo.com
Merchandise Brandy Hays-Foret  romanlover2@yahoo.com
Concessions Tracy Moore  mooretracy3@gmail.com
Sponsorships Melanie Deemer  mel.deemer.sharkettes@gmail.com
Fundraising Tashia Aguilar  tashiaaguilar@gmail.com
Players Agent Steve Bayless  s_bayless@msn.com
Equipment Mgr Steve Villarreal  svillarreal006@comcast.net
Team Support Laci Barnard  laci.barnard@gmail.com
Parliamentarian                               

 

Site Links

Contact Us

Bay Area Sharks- youth football organization 501c non profit

PO Box 915 
Seabrook, Texas 77586

Email Us: coachrichhamm@yahoo.com
Copyright © 2017 TIFI- Bay Area Sharks  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods